Boys' Hockey



Senior Boys hockey team were OFSAA Finalists in Oakville after winning their pool, winning their quarter and semi-final games! CWOSSA teams were the finalists at OFSAA - indicative of the talent in our region.

Boys Hockey Team is Competing at OFSAA Championships This Week in Oakville.
Check out the Results from their Division B and the PLAYOFF ROUND

Both the girls and boys teams were CWOSSA Finalists

Day 1 Results



 Sacred Heart H.S. (CWOSSA) (2-0-0)


 St. Stephens S.S. (LOSSA) (1-1-0)


 St. Thomas Aquinas C.H. S. (GHAC) (0-2-0)


 Sacred Heart H.S. (CWOSSA) (2-0-0)


F.J. Brennan C.H.S. (SWOSSAA) (1-1-1)


Sacred Heart H.S. (CWOSSA) (2-0-1)



Now into the Playoff Round -

Quarter Finals - SHHS 4 Robert F Hall 3
Semi Finals    - SHHS 8 St. Thomas Aquinas 4
Finals     -    SHHS 2 Centre Dufferin 6

OFSAA Playoffs

Boys Hockey 2011-12

        Coaches : Mr. Orr, Mr. Hambrock
Max Barclay                        Jacob Bross
Ryan Bross                         Bradan Collins
Dakota Culbert                   Cole Dales
Devin Dobson                     Samuel Eckert
Eric Elliott                           Zach Fish
Chris Flett                           Paul Gill
Kyle Goetz                          Kurtis Inglis
Pat Kritz                              Jarrett Kuntz
Cody Lang                          Brody LeMay
Zach Petteplace                 Justin Reinhart
Devlin Schellenberger        Craig Takken
Andrew Walsh                    Patrick Walsh
Chris Weaver                      Garrett Weigel
Ryne Weppler                    Steve Wilkin
Lucas Yoder

Boys Hockey Team Captures BAA Title for the 4th time in 5 years
The SHHS Boys Hockey Team defeated West Hill 6-2 in the BAA final to cap off an undefeated BAA season and hed to CWOSSA for the 5th consecutive season. Disciplined play and strong defensive coverage helped lead the way.

boys hockey 2011

     Senior Boys' Hockey 2010- 2011
                   Coachs : Mr. Orr, Mr. Hambrock
Jacob Barclay            Jacob Bross
Ryan Bross                Wendell Cameron
Mitchell Campbell       Bradan Collins
Cole Dales                  Eric Elliiott
Zachary Fish               Chris Flett
Paul Gill                      Kyle Goetz
Kurtis Inglis                Alexander Kuntz
Jarrett Kuntz               Cody Kupferschmidt
Cody Lang                Broderick LeMay
Chad Martin              Zachary Petteplace
Bradley Pitt                Justin Reinhart
Devlin Schellenberger    Jordan Schiestel
Tyson Soers                Andrew Walsh
Patrick Walsh            Christopher Weaver
Garrett Weigel            Jordan Wendorf
Ryne Weppler

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.